Cathedral Palms Events

March, April 2018 Activity Schedule

PDF (1.6 MB)

Welcome Home! Thank you for all for joining us this record-breaking year! As we enjoy the remainder of the season of Food, Fun, and Friends, we’re already planning ahead for next season. Make your reservations early so you won’t miss one minute of the food, activities and camaraderie that makes this place so special.

For details and any last minutes changes, please check the Activities displays in our Registration Lobby and outside both Restrooms.

Thursday, March 1 – 10:00 am, Member meeting in the clubhouse (AARV Parks Members only please)

Every Wednesday – Dining Out at local restaurants, 6:00 pm – Locations subject to change. Check with Paulette in Site 93 for the latest information.

Wednesday, March 7 – Spaghetti Factory
Wednesday, March 14 – Manhattan in the Desert (Early seating, 5:45 pm)
Wednesday, March 21 – La Tablet Mexican Restaurant
Wednesday, March 28 – Emperor Asian Buffet
Wednesday, April 4 – Spaghetti Factory
Wednesday, April 11 – Manhattan in the Desert (Early seating, 5:45 pm)

BINGO! Clubhouse – Every Thursday night, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Season Finale March 15 – For details see Paulette, RV site 93

Every Friday – 2 Buck Burgers, 3 Buck Double Burgers, Noon at Campfire area
Season finale lunch April 13
Friday, March 2 – Blood Drive 11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Friday, March 2 – Fire Safety Class – Noon

Every Saturday – Mike Thompson’s RV Superstores Campfire, 6:00 pm
Please make sure to sign up with Paulette, Site 93
Main dish provided by the park, you bring side dishes for the potlucks

  • Saturday, March 3 – Pizza (2 complimentary slices per person) Anniversary, Birthday cakes. Sky Med presentation at 3:30 pm.
  • Saturday, March 10 – Potluck dinner, main dish to be announced
  • Saturday, March 17 – St. Patrick’s Day Potluck – Corned beef and cabbage main dish
  • Saturday, March 24 – Potluck dinner, main dish to be announced
  • Saturday, March 31 – Potluck dinner, main dish to be announced
  • Saturday, April 7 – Pizza (2 complimentary slices per person) Anniversary, Birthday cakes.
  • Saturday, April 14 – Potluck dinner, main dish to be announced

Every Sunday – Donuts and coffee, 9:00 am – 10:30 am. Campfire area
Season Finale April 8

Contact Information

All American RV Parks
555 Anton Blvd Ste 100
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-7071

714.589.2600 :: Local
800.529.1717 :: Toll Free

cservice@aarvparks.com

Park Reservations:
760.324.8244 :: Cathedral Palms
601.876.4151 :: Hidden Springs
937.324.2267 :: Tomorrow's Stars

All American RV Parks

Enjoy "The Good Times"